Skopje (2018)

Thomas Schöffl: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion
Florian Huber: Acoustic Bass, Electric Bass, Vocals, Piano, Organ

Anselm Fischer: Drums, Percussion
Martin Siewert: Electric Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar, Baritone Guitar

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by
Martin Siewert between March and June 2017 in Vienna

Formats: LP/CD/Digital
Label: Konkord (



Reykjavik (2014)

Thomas Schöffl: Acoustic Guitars, Vocals
Florian Husbert Huber: Bass, Vocals
Anselm Dürrschmid: Drums
Philip Huemer: Additional Instruments

Recorded by Philip Huemer at Kapu Studio, Linz
Mastered by Martin Siewert, Vienna

Format: CD
Label: Ugly Tree Records (utr003)
Distribution: Trost Records (

Listen on Bandcamp: